Governance Ministry Board (GMB)

Governance Ministry Board (GMB)

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Our current GMB Board Members are:

Joe Kovacs, Chairman
Mike Krause, Vice Chairman

Dana Saunders, Secretary
Anne Kruger
Jack DeGelder
Tom Spelman
Keena Steinke
Hilda Albright
Rich Bramer

Read 6773 times Last modified on Thursday, June 13, 2019

Stay Up To Date

Receive Weekly eNews and Announcements

Receive Pastor Chris' eBlog Updates

A Congregation of the Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod


Video Sermons